27th December 2015 – Last Blog of the year

Hi everyone

This will be the last blog of the year and I will try a yearly review for the first blog of the new year.

I hope that Santa was good to you all and that no-one over indulged in the norty but nice stuff – I have been really good even finding a little time to transcribe and catch up a little on the uploading.

As I am still rather busy in the home and the website I thought I would cheat today and post a list of Humorous Anecdotes that only family historians would really find amusing

Hope you all have a wonderful Hogmanay Celebration

Leave a Reply

